top of page


*The long awaited VINYL EDITION of the Witchslayer debut album will be released in early 2023 by SONIC AGE RECORDS on the "Cult Metal Classics" label.

About Witchslayer:

Following the success of Witchslayer’s 5-song demo in the early

1980’s, Metalblade Records included the song “I Don’t Want To Die”

on the Metal Massacre 4 compilation album. Unfortunately, the group

disbanded before a new full length album could be recorded. Fast

forward to 2022, original singer Jeff Allen has reformed the band

with guitarist Ken Mandat (Damien Thorne), Bassist Mick Lucid

(Viscious Circle), and drummer Gabriel Anthony (Tyrant’s Reign).

The new album features 11 hard-hitting tracks which were originally

written by the original lineup in the early 80s, but recorded by the

new lineup. Stay tuned for big things coming from Witchslayer soon!

WicthSlayer 113..jpg


Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page